Rohit and MS Dhoni in the team, but Brad Hogg did not make him captain of all time IPL XI

Rohit Sharma and MS Dhoni are the two most successful captains of IPL. Rohit has won the IPL title four times while Dhoni has done this thrice.

Now if both these players are present in a team and the captain is made to someone else, then it will definitely be a little surprise. Former Australia cricket team spinner Brad Hogg has selected his all-time IPL XI, but he has replaced team captain Virat Kohli in place of Rohit and Dhoni.

Also Read: Matt Keough: Former Oakland Pitcher and ‘Real Housewives’ Dies at 64

Brad Hogg has played in IPL and was also a part of Rajasthan Royals and Kolkata Knight Riders team. Now he has selected the all-time IPL XI team. He has included Rohit Sharma and David Warner in his team as an opener.

He has selected Rishabh Pant, AB de Villiers and MS Dhoni as middle-order batsmen in the team. By the way, he has included Dhoni as the wicketkeeper-batsman in the team. He has selected Rishabh Pant as the pure middle order batsman in the team.

Brad Hogg’s Alltime IPL XI

David Warner, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli (captain), Rishabh Pant, AB de Villiers, MS Dhoni (wicketkeeper), Sunil Naren, Rashid Khan, Munaf Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jaspreet Bumrah